Our Reviews

/Our Reviews
Our Reviews 2017-06-11T18:17:44+00:00
Best Affordable Dentist Bird Road | Miami

Miami Dentist Rating & Reviews

Dr. Richard Romay has the staff of Design a Smile has been meeting the needs of their clients for several years. Every step of the way we offer a gentle and compassionate customer service experience to both new and longtime clients.  We know that you have many options available to you when it comes to cosmetic and general dental services. We appreciate your business and continue to strive to make you and your families feel right at home with us. We are grateful for your recommendations to your family and friends and look forward to receiving glowing reviews, as some of our clients have indicated below.

REVIEWS
5(based on 46 reviews)
  • The services here at dentist is excellent i loved the people thats works there. I always come in with a smile and I leave with a smile. Clarence williams 12/06/2016
  • I have been a patient of Dr Romay for close to 10 years. My experience has been amazing .When I first came to Dr Romay' s office I had periodontal disease and he & his highly skilled staff has been treating me & educating me. Thanks to his state of the art Rd regimi the disease has not progressed. In addition he fitted me for a specialized night guard for my teeth grinding which I am very pleased with. I highly recommend his services and wo derail staff. Alicia Abraham 12/06/2016
  • This facility is amazing the staff is very helpful!! I've been going there for about 6 years. I drive all the way from homestead because my kids would not go any where else. Happy Holidays.. Diandra Frias 12/05/2016
  • Dr. Romay and his staff were amazing. They were very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Romay. Laura C. 11/29/2016
  • Dr. Richard Romay is an excellent dentist and is very professional. His staff is very friendly and his office is always clean and organized. I would recommend Dr. Romay. Iyolexhys S. 11/28/2016
  • I have been an old patient of Dr Romay .He is welled experience and I am satisfied with all the worked done on my tooth Luisa Yu 11/23/2016
  • I have never written a review, but I feel compel to write this review for Design A Smile after walking into Dr. Romay's office without an appointment and getting service. Great guy, great office, honest and professional! Luis Perez 09/15/2016
  • El Dr. Richard Romay es un excelente dentista, pues antes de que fuera mi doctor para mi ir al dentista era una pesadilla, en Smile a Design he tenido una experiencia maravillosa, un trato excelente y los mejores resultados, por eso a quien me pregunta por un dentista capacitado le recomiendo al Dr. Romay. Marlon Lopez 10/19/2016
  • Very professional staff, and excellent service. Orlando 10/20/2016
  • Dr. Romay office is always clean The staff is friendly and caring I would recommend to all my friends and family to meet Dr Romay when they need to visit a dentist office Raquel Fernandez 11/02/2016
  • I live out of the state and reached out to Dr. Romay's office for an emergency and was treated right away. The office staff is incredibly nice and it's very nice and clean. I was explained thoroughly of the steps to follow and will definitely continue to come back to this office as I am moving back to this area. Tasha 11/03/2016
  • Great office, Dr. Romay is very didicated to his work. Detailed oriented and listen to all my needs, the office is very clean and well organized. Dr. Romay's staff are well prepared and ready to answer all my inquiries. They really took their time explaining the treatments I needed to have done. So far it's been an amazing experience. Nicole 11/03/2016
  • Wonderful office, everyone is down to Earth and kind ♡ Stacey M 11/28/2016
  • Great experience! Dr. Richard Romay is the best! Anamarie Alvarez 11/23/2016
  • The best dentist ever I always recommend him to all my friends Rosa sosa 11/23/2016
  • If you are looking for an affordable cosmetic dentist in Miami you should definitely check out Design a Smile, Dr. Romay is amazing... Manuel 10/04/2016
  • I have been an old patient of Dr Romay .He is welled experience and I am satisfied with all the worked done on my tooth Luisa Yu 11/23/2016
  • Excelent service and a very friendly staff Juan G vasquez 11/23/2016
  • From the front office, the assistants to the dental hygienist to Dr.Romay, I have always felt comfortable going there and the staff is very knowledgeable when asked questions. I definitely be back. Bonnie Lee Mears 11/23/2016
  • I loved going to Dr. Romays office. The staff was so friendly and helpful with any of my questions. The doctor explained everything to me about my teeth and was very kind. He did an excellent job. I left there feeling fresh and clean. I can't wait to go back. He is the only Dentist I plan to use for now on. Shyann Brunette 11/23/2016
  • He's a great dentist. I have been a patient of his for about 15 years. Israel Ordoñez 11/24/2016
  • I've been coming to this office since Dr Romay first started. He is very professional knowledgeable and gentle. The staff is excellent always friendly, helpful and efficient. The office itself is very clean and modern with the latest equipment. Even though I travel from Broward i don't mind because I feel everyone is like family and Dr Romay will work with me for scheduling and emergencys. I'm very pleased with the office. Bonnie Murphy 11/24/2016
  • I went to Design a smile dentist office as a last attempt to try to fix a bad and painful tooth filling redone twice by another dentist from another place that took time, money and continuous discomfort for weeks. Dr. Romay and staff were very professional and after my first evaluation, he fixed the bad work at his first attempt. I am very sensitive to pain and he made sure I was calm and explained the procedure in friendly terms. After that I became a loyal client to Design a smile and continue going for my cleanings. I highly recommend this office. Elizabeth 11/28/2016
  • I was very pleased, definitely will continue w/ Dr. Romay, staff is excellent, very friendly. I give the whole staff a 5 rating. Francis Romero 11/28/2016
  • While having my crown inputted I had a wonder experience with Dr. Romay and is staff. A job well done. Keep up the great work guys. :>) Albert J. Williams 11/28/2016
  • My name is Lyndon, very funny my story because I come to Dr.Romay's office, Dr. Romay started as my client for his haircut and now I am one of his clients. Having in my family a nephew dentist I prefer the services of Dr.Romey's office, very profecionales since you enter the waiting room, until terminal with my services. All of Dr.Romay's employees are very professional and make you feel very comfortable in any service they offer. Thank you all and especially Dr.Romey for always putting my smile to shine .... Lyndon Silva Lyndon Silva 11/28/2016
  • Perfect quality in service. I recommend for those who need a good dental office, they'll not let you down with the results Juan De Leon 11/17/2016
  • I love this place, in and out in 45 minutes! No hassle, no waiting, great service! Pepe Llanos 12/07/2016
  • Good! Doron Bryan 12/08/2016
  • Good! Doron Bryan 12/08/2016
  • I had a great experience with Dr. Romay.The wait time has always been very minimal. They are very thorough and take the time with the patient. Dr. Romay and the staff are very pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Romay. Arlen 12/10/2016
  • Everyone is very professional and kind. Liliana Galindo (Eva G) 12/12/2016
  • What else can I say " My kids love to go to the dentist " wonderful place, everyone treats you with respect!! Liliana Galindo (Nati G.) 12/12/2016
  • Service is wonderful, no waiting time at all which is great. Staff is always welcoming, polite and helpful. It is a very clean dentist office. Beyza Haddock 12/12/2016
  • Excelente servicio y un personal eficiente Cristhiam Cortes 12/19/2016
  • I would highly recommend Dr. Romantic Bonnie Mears 12/20/2016
  • I would recommend Dr.Romay for all of your dental needs besides being a great dentist his staff is always pleasant and very knowledgeable including the hygienist. Bonnie Mears 12/20/2016
  • Some of us dread dental visits! I know I did, until I started treatment with Dr. Richard Romay 3 years ago. Now, I look forward to my visits every 6 months. I find him to be very professional in his interaction with patients and staff. Dr. Romay is friendly and makes me feel at ease during my visits. He examines my teeth with genuine care and concern. He thoroughly explains to me the result of his examination and the treatment options available. Further, his office staff are helpful, kind, courteous, friendly, and informative. His dental hygienist Milady is EXCELLENT, truly a professional. I strongly recommend Dr. Richard Romay to everyone looking for a caring and professional dentist. Ileana Noda 12/20/2016
  • Love it Christian perez 12/21/2016
  • Dr. Romay is an amazing dentist. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes great pride in his work. I have had my share of dental work and he has definitely been the best. Has an amazing dental hygenist!! Oh and I can't forget the office staff. Its so nice to walk into a place where people are nice and happy and your treated with respect! Maytee 01/06/2017
  • Dr. Romay is an amazing dentist. He genuinely cares for his patients and takes great pride in his work. I have had my share of dental work and he has definitely been the best. Has an amazing dental hygenist!! Oh and I can't forget the office staff. Its so nice to walk into a place where people are nice and happy and your treated with respect! Maytee 01/06/2017
  • Like most people, I had anxiety about going to the dentist. Not any longer. The front office staff is wonderful and Dr. Romay is the best. It is a very calm and soothing environment. Rene 01/06/2017
  • Dr. Romay has been my dentist for many years. I have been very pleased not only with his work but also with his professionalism and the way he treats his patients. I highly recommend him. Matilde Almazan 03/30/2017
  • Son una clinica excelente, muy buena atencion de todo el personal y del Dr Romay . Muy puntuales en las citas no te hacen esperar ,mucha organizacion. Anamarys Rodriguez 04/23/2017
  • Son una clinica excelente, muy buena atencion de todo el personal y del Dr Romay . Muy puntuales en las citas no te hacen esperar ,mucha organizacion. Anamarys Rodriguez 04/23/2017
  • Ustedes son una clinica maravillosa. Tengo que admitir que su trato es excelente y muy profesional. Gracias por todo el buen desempeno. Gisela Rodriguez 04/23/2017